Montmorency County Commission On Aging
MCCOA Information
About Us
Services
Employment/Volunteer
Committee Appointments
2017 Calendar
Events/Fun Things To Do
Educational Presentations
Volunteering
Board Minutes
Privacy Notice
Atlanta Center
Menu & Reservations
Hillman Center
Menu & Reservations
Lewiston Center
Menu & Reservations
logo

Revised 2016-08-31




MCCOA Board Members as of 08/31/16


Chairperson


Lewiston Representative

Carol Athan
P.O. Box 1121
Lewiston, MI 49756

(989) 786-3553
cathan@montmorencycoa.org

Term Ends
August 31,2018

Vice-Chairperson


Hillman Representative

Elaine Ableidinger
17870 Co. Rd. 451
Hillman, MI 49746

(989) 742-49513
eableidinger@montmorencycoa.org

Term Ends
August 31, 2018

Treasurer


Atlanta Member at Large

Corleen "Corky" Proulx
11735 Hall Road
Atlanta, MI 49709

(989) 785-3876

cproulx@montmorencycoa.org

Term Ends
August 31, 2017

Secretary

Lewiston Member at Large

Betty Clark
P.O. Box 648
Lewiston, MI 49756

(989) 786-4198

bclark@montmorencycoa.org

Term Ends
August 31, 2019

Trustee


Hillman Member at Large

Vickie Clayton
200 Elizabeth Street
Hillman, MI 49746

(989) 742-2699

vclayton@montmorencycoa.org

Term Ends
August 31, 2019

Trustee


Atlanta Representative

William "Ed" Beswick, Sr
11099 Main Street
Atlanta, MI 49709

(989) 785-3805

ebeswick@montmorencycoa.org

Term Ends
August 31, 2017

County Commissioner

Albert LaFleche
19030 County Road 451
Hillman, MI 49746

(989) 742-4196
blafleche@montmorencycoa.org

Term Ends upon completion of County Commissioner Term of Office or re-appointment



MCCOA Office Staff


Executive Director

Anna M. Rogers
arogers@montmorencycoa.org

(989) 785-2580

In-Home Coordinator

Evelyn White
ewhite@montmorencycoa.org

(989) 785-2580

Registered Nurse

Maureen Kent
mkent@montmorencycoa.org

(989) 785-2580

Volunteer MMAP Counselor, NEMCSA Employee

Karen Balcom
BalcomK@nemcsa.org

(800) 219-2273, ext. 231





Atlanta Senior Center
P.O. Box 565
11780 M-33 North
Atlanta, MI 49709
Center (989) 785-2112
Don Angell (989) 370-4247 (President)
Tammy (989) 785-3932 (Cook)


Hillman Senior Center
431 Pine View Court
Hillman, MI 49746
Center (989) 742-2013
Dave Scott (989) 742-3893 - (President)
Jenny (989) 742-3013 - (Cook)


Lewiston 50+ Club
P.O. Box 552
2811 Kneeland
Lewiston, MI 49756
Club (989) 786-3721
Danny Burtch (989) 370-9386 - (President)
Pam (989) 786-3124 - (Cook)